Masuri has a worldwide reputation for manufacturing cricket equipment to the highest safety standards that deliver enhanced protection for players at every level.
Masuri partners globally with the elite international governing bodies that are equally committed to improving all aspects of player welfare.
Currently, Masuri is the Official Helmet Supplier to Cricket Australia, Cricket Ireland, Cricket South Africa, Cricket West Indies, New Zealand Cricket and Sri Lanka Cricket.

international partners


Cricket Australia is the governing body for professional and amateur cricket in Australia.

The first central administrative body was established in 1892, but disbanded seven years later. The Australian Board of Control for International Cricket was formed in 1905.

In 1972, the organisation changed its name to the Australian Cricket Board. In 2003, it became Cricket Australia.

Cricket Australia's diversity and inclusion initiatives are aimed at making certain every Australian knows cricket is a game for them.

This includes on and off the field at local clubs and schools, in administration and within cricket's workplaces, in the crowd, in media coverage, publicity and broadcasting and in representative female and male teams.

CEO - Nick Hockley

Chair - Richard Freudenstein

Headquarters - Melbourne

Men's Coach - Andrew McDonald

Women's Coach - Matthew Mott

International Partners


Cricket Ireland, formerly known as the Irish Cricket Union, is the national governing body for cricket in Ireland.

The Board was founded in 1923 and was made an associate member of the International Cricket Council in 1993, before being recognised as a full member of the ICC in 2017.

They are responsible for the overseeing and the strategic direction for the future of cricket in both the Republic of Ireland and Northern Ireland.

Cricket Ireland aims to promote participation at the grassroots level through a range of development initiatives, including ‘Smash It’ and ‘It’s Wicket!’ programs, as well as structured underage club and regional formats.

The country is made up of five provincial unions; The Connacht Cricket Union, Leinster Cricket Union, Munster Cricket Union, North West Cricket Union and the Northern Cricket Union.

CEO - Warren Deutrom

President - Dr Murray Power

Headquarters - Dublin

Men's Coach - David Ripley (Interim)

Women's Coach - Ed Joyce

International Partners

South Africa

Cricket South Africa is the governing body for all levels of cricket in South Africa, from the amateur level to the men’s and women’s national team in all three formats of the game.

Cricket South Africa (CSA) was formed in 2002 and became the sole governing body in 2008, following a merger of the South African Cricket Union and the South African Cricket Board (which originally formed the United Cricket Board of South Africa).

At a domestic level, Cricket South Africa is responsible for CSA 4-Day Series, Momentum One Day Cup, Mzanzi Super League and the Women’s T20 Super League.

At a grassroots level, CSA provide regional and district programmes, as well as National inter-provincial tournaments at an underage level. Their Talent Acceleration Programmes aim to fast-track talent around the country regardless of background or circumstance.

CEO - Pholetsi Moseki

Headquarters - Johannesburg

Men's Coach - Mark Boucher

Women's Coach - Hilton Moreeng

International Partners

West Indies

Cricket West Indies is the governing body for cricket in the West Indies, a sporting confederation of more than twelve Caribbean countries that were once the British West Indies.

The Board was formed in 1920 as the West Indies Cricket Board of Control. They became affiliated with the International Cricket Council in 1926, and eventually re-branded to the West Indies Cricket Board (WICB) in 1996.

In 2017 they became known as Cricket West Indies (CWI).

Member associations of Cricket West Indies are Barbados Cricket Association, Guyana Cricket Board, Jamaica Cricket Association, Trinidad and Tobago Cricket Board, Leeward Islands Cricket Association and Windward Islands Cricket Board
of Control.

Their most recent success came when they won both the Men’s and Women’s 2012 ICC World T20 Competition.

President - Richard Skerritt

Headquarters - Antigua and Barbuda

Men's Coach - Phil Simmons

Women's Coach - Courtney Walsh

International Partners

New Zealand

New Zealand Cricket is the governing body for professional cricket in New Zealand.

Originally formed in 1984 as the New Zealand Cricket Council, the current board oversees and co-ordinates cricket in New Zealand and international tours both to and from the country.

New Zealand Cricket is responsible for the operation of domestic competitions across the six playing districts, including the Plunket Shield, Ford Trophy, Hallyburton Johnstone Shield and Super Smash T20.

New Zealand are currently the #1 ranked ODI team and #2 ranked Test team in the world according to the ICC rankings. Their recent success was highlighted by winning the first ever ICC World Test Championship in June 2021, defeating India by eight wickets at Hampshire.

President - Debbie Hockley

Chair - Martin Snedden

Headquarters - Christchurch

Men's Coach - Gary Stead

Women's Coach - Haidee Tiffen

International Partners

Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka Cricket is the governing body for cricket in Sri Lanka.

In 1975, the Board of Cricket for Sri Lanka (BCCSL) was registered as a national sports body to oversee all national cricket in the country. In 2003, Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) became the new name for the board.

In 1981, Sri Lanka Cricket became a full member of the International Cricket Council and were awarded Test Match status. They are currently the #7th ranked Test Team in world cricket.

Sri Lanka Cricket oversees the operation of domestic tournaments in the country, including the Lankan Premier League, Premier Trophy and Premier Limited Overs Tournament.

They also operate a provincial level competition that pools talent together from provinces around the country.

Sri Lanka’s international achievements include winning the 1996 World Cup, and more recently the 2014 ICC World T20 competition when they defeated India in Bangladesh.

President - Shammi SIlva

Director - Tom Moody

Headquarters - Colombo

Men's Coach - Mickey Arthur

Women's Coach - Hashan Tillakaratne

International Partners


Cricket Scotland is the governing body for cricket in Scotland.

Scotland joined the International Cricket Council as an Associate Member in 199.

In April 2018, they were granted full T20 International status by the ICC.

President - Sue Strachan

Headquarters - Edinburgh

Men's Coach - Shane Burger

Women's Coach - Peter Ross (Interim)

Domestic Partners